Click on An Image To Visit The Site

Shiraws Logo photo Shirlaws Logo_zpsxhmrizdx.jpg

To have your banner/link displayed contact

Please support Irishroadracers.Com - by making a donation - All monies recived are used to maintain the hosting - operating costs of Our Sites - Radio Stations. - Promoting Road Racing All Over The World
October 16, 2018, 10:33:19 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
  Home Help Search Store Gallery Links Calendar Login Register Chat  

Tandragee Results

Click On An Image Below For Live Timing - Classic Rock - Moto Podcasts - Live Race Broadcasts - Recorded Commentaries
New layer...
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Tandragee Results  (Read 1381 times)
Hero Member
Offline Offline

Posts: 14756

« on: May 02, 2015, 11:45:41 am »

Full results will be posted later

Junior Support Race

#1 R Hardistry #2 T Henry #3 N Bertram

Supersport Race

#1 W Dunlop #2 D McGee # J Hamilton

Senior Classic

#1 R Farquhar, #2 P Coward #3 J McWilliams

#450 RACE #1 R Farquhar

#125 Race

 # P Robinson #2 N Moore #3 S Wilson

#250 Race

#1 N Kernohan #2 P Robinson #3 M Sweeney

Tandragee 100

#1 W Dunlop #2 J Hamilton #3 D McGee

Senior Support Race

#1 K Fitzpatrick #2 J Newbould #3 D Cambell

Supertwins Race

Report Spam   Logged

Social Buttons

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Due to a recent server problem, some recent new usernames may have been deleted, if you find that this is the case re your username, please re register.

Please note, this site uses tracking cookies, to establish the number of hits received.